rotating globe

International Dorn Method Practitioner Directory: UK

» here you find Dorn Method Practitoners of: United Kingdom
(The list is only for Information and does not represent any recommendation)

 

Brigitte Nath, Dorn Method Instructor, UK Dorn Method Centre, 30 Albany Road, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 6PG
Tel: 0845 5192744, E-mail:  info@dornmethod.co.uk, Website: www.dornmethod.co.uk,
Initiator: Dorn Method Therapist Association UK: www.dmta.org.uk

Mark Stevens / Vanessa Schlich, Hands-On Holistics, Dorn (advanced) Therapists, 9 Armada Way, Littlehampton, West Sussex, Tel: 01903725935, Mobile: 07922132198, email: hands_on_holistics@yahoo.co.uk, Website: http://www.hands-on-holistics.com

Brigitte Nix, Dorn (advanced) Therapist, Where: UK, specific locations on request, Tel: 0044(0)7866 50 2923
email: nix.brigitte@talktalk.net

Karen Lomas, Dorn (advanced) Therapist, 4 Garth Street, Hanley Stoke-on-Trent, Tel: 01782250437
Email: yorky_pudd@ntlworld.com

Tracy Lynne Sutherland, Dorn (advanced) Therapist, Tel: 07939471721,
Email: tracylynne@hotmail.co.uk

Danuta Marvill-Poludniak, Dorn (advanced) Therapist,The Barn, Abberton, Tel: 01386462246
Email: healthege@yahoo.co.uk

Jojo Norris, Dorn (advanced) Therapist, 16 Waverley Rd, Leamington Spa, Tel: 01926316372 / 07981196371
jojo@jojotherapy.com, http://www.jojotherapy.com

Nicole Maisey, Dorn (advanced) Therapist, 54 Glebe Road, Stratford-on-Avon,
Tel: 01789295495, Email: nicole.maisey@hotmail.co.uk

Anne Caffrey, Dorn (advanced) Therapist, Flat 6, 71 Chalton St., London, Tel: 07887894910
Email: anne_caffrey@hotmail.com

Peter Simon, Advanced Dorn Therapist, Where:  UK, Midlands, Leicestershire, Leicester, Birmingham area
Telephone: 0044 (0) 7790746351, email:  becomemorehealthy@hush.ai

Beulah Pope, Dorn (advanced) Therapist, Brookmill Farm, Brookmall, Brookfield, Worcester,
Tel: 07770996412, Email: beulah_pope@virgin.net

Patti Hudspeth, Dorn (advanced) Therapist, 14 Johns Rd, Radcufle on Trent, Nottingham, Tel: 01159101603
Email: patti.hudspeth@ntlworld.com

Benedicte Pullen, Mosaique, Eastfield House, Longparish Andover Hants SP11 6NN, Hampshire,
Email: didic@me.com, Tel: 01264 720797, 07785268186, http://www.mosaiquebeautyandimage.com

Paul Knowles, Advanced Dorn Method Practitioner, The Therapy Room, 56 Eltham Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 5JN
Tel: 0797 583 4045 / www.dornmethodnottingham.co.uk / www.holisticreiki.co.uk

Daniela Jones RGN RM, Advanced Dorn Therapist, The Dorn Therapist, 1 West Fryerne, Yateley, Hampshire
GU46 7SU, Tel: 01252 659671, Mob: 07747 697810, Email: daniela@dorntherapist.com
Website: www.dorntherapist.com

Alexandra Schneider, Advanced Dorn Therapist, Mobile Massage Therapist, 54 Park Rd. Windermere,
LA23 2DJ, Tel: 01539447097, Email: alexdschneider@yahoo.co.uk

Roderick Hutson, Advanced Dorn Therapist, Body Works Therapist, 17 Terryfield Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP13 7RX,
Tel: 01494 448412 / 07710021941, Email: rodhutson@aol.com

Andy Anderson, Advanced Dorn Therapist, 12 Chardos House, Orchard Lane, Southampton
Tel: 02380230251, Email: info@orchardtherapies.co.uk, Web: http://www.orchardtherapies.co.uk

Andrea George, Advanced Dorn Therapist, 52 Muoleford, Christchurch, BH23 3NL, Tel: 07799555680
Email: andreageorge@gmx.net

Julie Brockbank, Advanced Dorn Therapist, 1 Broadfield Close, Troutbeck Bridge, Cumbria, Windermere
Tel: 01539446790, Email: julie@lakesholistic.co.uk, Web: http://www.lakesholistic.co.uk

Rhonda Hinson, Advanced Dorn Therapist, 5 Churchill Rd, Didcot Oxon, OX11 7BU, Tel: 01235 817022
Email: RHONDA_HINSON@hotmail.com

Vaseem Gill, Advanced Dorn Therapist. 31 Fladgate Road, Leytonstone, E111LX, Tel: 07956365903
Email: the-therapist@hotmail.co.uk

Natalie Percival, Advanced Dorn Therapist, Kings Hill Back Pain Clinic, 26 Kings Hill Avenue, Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent ME19 4AE. Phone: 07932 726 802, Email: kingshillclinic@bmore.net, Website: http://www.kingshillbackpainclinic.co.uk/

Lucy Bradley, Advanced Dorn Therapist, 12 Athenaeum St., Plymouth, PL1 2RH, Tel: 07974361614
Email: lucy@lucybradley.com, Web: http://www.lucybradley.com

Nicola Delglyn, Advanced Dorn Therapist, 11 The Coppice, Gt Barton, Suffolk, 1P31 2TT
Tel: 01284 787165 / 07775517447, Email: nicola.g.delglyn@googlemail.com

Luisa Quinney, Advanced Dorn Therapist, 1A St Margaret Rd., Stoke Golding, Nuneaton Warks, CV13 6DY
Tel: 07813 172377, Email: luisaquinney@hotmail.co.uk

Anne Swindley, Advanced Dorn Therapist, Massage Therapist, 35 Orchard Grove, Caversham, Reading,
RG4 6NF, Tel. +44 (0)7825 278 008, E-mail: anneswindley@hotmail.com

Mike Lehan, MA BA(hons) DMTA, Advanced Dorn Method Practitioner, Sport and Remedial Massage Therapist
12 Spring Lane, Ightham, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 9DN, email: info.ighthamtherapies@gmail.com
web: http://www.ighthamtherapies.co.uk/

 


 

 

» back